IMDb > "Lost Tapes" (2008) > Reviews & Ratings - IMDb

Reviews & Ratings for
"Lost Tapes" More at IMDbPro »

Write review
Filter: Hide Spoilers:
Full reviews 8 reviews in total 

1.

"Blair Witch with Cryptids" or "Poor Man's Cloverfield"

Author: pinoyartist99 on 14 January 2009
2.

A refreshing change of pace.

10/10
Author: walrusgumbo on 14 February 2009
3.

This is bad

1/10
Author: Lomedin on 18 May 2016
4.

A Fun Show for Fans of Monsters and Things That Go Bump in the Night

8/10
Author: bayardhiler on 7 April 2016
5.

A Waste of Time

1/10
Author: martykel on 20 January 2009
6.

A Viral Video made into a Television Series

7/10
Author: wfarley-691-360390 on 20 March 2010
7.

Worst show ever!

1/10
Author: silentbill7132 on 9 December 2011
8.

Great Show, really underrated

8/10
Author: kdnor2011 on 31 March 2010

Add another review


Related Links

Ratings External reviews Official site
Plot keywords Main details Your user reviews
Your vote history