Lost Tapes (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

29 Sep. 2009
A family moves into an old house intent on fixing it up. Unfortunately, a vampire lurks within the cellar.
29 Sep. 2009
Lizard Man
A news reporter and cameraman follow two animal rescue workers into a sewer looking for a lost cat. Instead, they encounter a hostile lizard man.
7 Oct. 2009
Southern Sasquatch
Two brothers take their future brother-in-law deer hunting in the Arkansas woods. The hunt goes astray when they run into the Fouke Monster.
13 Oct. 2009
A young documentary director has an encounter with a werewolf when he rides with detectives who are searching for a serial killer.
20 Oct. 2009
Death Crawler
A entomologist couple searches an island for unknown insect species. They discover that the jungle is teeming with giant centipedes.
27 Oct. 2009
White River Monster
Two friends and a guide go noodling for catfish in Arkansas's White River. The fishing trip goes astray when the group is attacked by the White River Monster.
3 Nov. 2009
Jersey Devil
A vacationing family encounters the Jersey Devil when returning home from the beach.
10 Nov. 2009
After a mission in space, an astronaut returns with a strange rash. She is carrying an alien parasite which later terrorizes the hospital staff.
17 Nov. 2009
Bear Lake Monster
A group of women go to a beach on Bear Lake in Utah to celebrate a birthday. Unfortunately, they have a terrifying encounter with the Bear Lake Monster.
24 Nov. 2009
Dover Demon
Four friends go into the Massachusetts woods in a attempt to make hoax footage of the Dover Demon. Unfortunately, they run into the real thing.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page