(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 2011
Teddy for Blast Off
Charley doesn't want to go to bed just yet, he wants to fly to the moon. So he blasts off in his rocket and meets a friendly alien who wants to play moon ball.
11 Mar. 2011
Bear at Sea
Charley is having a lot of fun showing off to his friends, but when he goes to the beach and tries to show off to Frozo about how good he is at wake-boarding, he gets chased by a shark. Charley just manages to come ashore in the nick of time. Phew! Showing off was really risky!
14 Mar. 2011
Mountain Rescue Midge
Charley pretends that the floor is a sheer wall and that he is a mountain climber climbing up it. Adventurous Charley finds himself on a real mountain with his friend Midge stuck up the top. The only way to save Midge is to climb up to the top. It's Mountaineer Charley to the rescue!

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page