(2008– )

Episode List


Season 5

1 Aug. 2010
Break Out the Spice
Prepared: tandoori-rubbed chicken with grits; roasted-broccoli salad with spicy chili oil; and sweet risotto pudding.
22 Aug. 2010
Breakfast of Champs
Breakfast dishes, including eggs Benedict with pancetta.
5 Sep. 2010
Killer Combo!
Prepared: creamy mushroom cheeseburgers; crispy fried-chicken drumsticks with a rosemary marinade.
12 Sep. 2010
Fresh Taste
Prepared: sea scallops with caramelized onions; roasted-eggplant bruschetta; grilled-shrimp salad; and orange-sherbet martinis.
Game Day
Meat lovers Stromboli; surf-and-turf burgers; buffalo chicken wraps.
26 Feb. 2011
Call It Comfort
Preparing classic comfort foods with a twist, including eggplant-and-mushroom lasagna; stuffed turkey meat loaf; spicy pulled-chicken stew with red beans.
19 Mar. 2011
Chicken 3 Ways
Dishes include roasted chicken with a chipotle-lime rub; chicken-salad sandwiches; chicken and dumplings; roasted red potatoes with an herb vinaigrette; and garlic bread.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page