102 Minutes That Changed America Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2009

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Nonfiction Special
Greg Jacobs (executive producer)
Jon Siskel (executive producer)
Susan Werbe (executive producer)
Nicole Rittenmeyer (producer)
Outstanding Sound Editing for Nonfiction Programming (Single or Multi-Camera)
Seth Skundrick (sound designer)
Outstanding Sound Mixing for Nonfiction Programming
Damon Trotta (re-recording mixer)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Picture Editing for Nonfiction Programming
Seth Skundrick

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards