Real Chance of Love (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 2008
Love Is in the Stallion-Air
Real and Chance are back and looking for love. The two brothers will have 17 lovely ladies to choose from. After the nickname ceremony, they proceed to a back yard mixer where they get to know the girls a little better. In the end Real and Chance pick 7 girls each from the group and the 3 remaining girls are eliminated.
27 Oct. 2008
Don't Cross Me Bra!
The brothers have the girls put on a county fair for them, but the one booth that Real is the most interested in, belongs to one of Chance's girls!
3 Nov. 2008
Slam, Bam, Thank You Ma'am
Because professional wrestling is one of the Stallionaires' favorite forms of entertainment, the guys decide to have the girls put on wrestling matches.
10 Nov. 2008
Who Wants to Be a Stallionaire
The Stallionaires are looking for a woman who can be part of the family and take care of business.
17 Nov. 2008
Great Balls of Fire
When the guys have the girls put on a dance concert at MacArthur Park, Real, once again, becomes enamored by one of Chance's girls.
24 Nov. 2008
From One Brother to Another
The Stallionaires are into their cars, and the challenge of the day is to pimp out some rides for the brothers.
1 Dec. 2008
Kid's Games and Old Flames
The girls are paired with a child to see how they could find the child's talent and perform a talent show.
8 Dec. 2008
Ride or Die
The guys decide to take the girls out for a night on the town for some drinks. When a random guy hits on one of Chance's girls, he becomes irritated.
15 Dec. 2008
The Parent Trap: Part I
Now that Real and Chance have narrowed it down to three girls each, it's time to take things to the next level and meet mom and dad. The brothers enlist in their parents help, hoping to get an endorsement for their remaining ladies.
29 Dec. 2008
The Parent Trap: Part II
Continuing on the heels of a massive fight, an angry mob of girls marches into the guys' villa, and reveals shocking information about one of the other girls.
5 Jan. 2009
The Clip Show
Take a look back at all the wild and crazy moments from Real Chance of Love!
12 Jan. 2009
Thunder in Paradise
It's down to the final four and the Stallionaires are going all out. Real and Chance fly their ladies to Puerto Rico for the show's finalé, and show them the island in style.
21 Jan. 2009
Memoirs of a Stallionaire
Over the past months the lovable brothers Real and Chance have lived with 17 women in an attempt to find that special connection, but along the way was a lot of drama and heartache.
26 Jan. 2009
Reunion Show
It's been three months since Real and Chance risked it all in their quest to find true love.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page