(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 2009
This City Is Going on a Diet
Oklahoma City, OK. mayor Mick Cornett's challenge to his citizens to lose a combined one-million pounds in 2008 is spotlighted.
31 Jan. 2009
Fountain of Youth
Profiling a 40-year-old athlete who says his key to success is a strict raw-food diet. Also: a couple whose caloric intake is half that of the average adult.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page