(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leah Purplett

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Marr ...
Himself - Presenter
Riz Lateef ...
Herself - Newsreader
Kirsty McCabe ...
Herself - Weather Forecaster
Andy Moore ...
Himself - News Correspondent
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Vince Cable ...
Himself - Liberal Democrat, Deputy Leader (as Vincent Cable MP)
Alistair Darling ...
Himself - Chancellor of the Exchequer (as Alistair Darling MP)
Herself - Guest (as Dame Helen Mirren)
Jane Moore ...
Herself - Newspaper Reviewer
George Osborne ...
Himself - Shadow Chancellor (as George Osborne MP)
Himself - Newspaper Reviewer (as Sir Michael Parkinson)

Film Editing by 

Barney Jones

Other crew 

Lesley Boden ... production team
Ryan Evans ... production team
Libby Jukes ... production team
Kevin Larkin ... production team
Emily Totfield ... programme editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page