"Burn Notice" Lesser Evil (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Hey Now (Where'd You Go?)
Written by Jesse Glick and Shane Drasin
Performed by Jesse Glick and Shane Drasin
Written by Brent Daniels (uncredited)
Performed by Brent Daniels (uncredited)
Time Bomb
by Jesse Greene
Fuego Mi Corazon
Written by Les J.Correa/Eddie J.Correa/Amy Correa Bell
Performed by Amy Correa Bell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page