Adventure Time (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 14 May 2015)


Current Episode (aired 30 Apr. 2015)

Chips & Ice Cream



3 Jan. 2011
The Other Tarts
Finn and Jake are given one of the highest responsibilities: transporting and guarding the rarest pastry in the Candy Kingdom.
10 Jan. 2011
To Cut a Woman's Hair
An evil witch threatens to crush Jake to death if Finn doesn't deliver her the hair of a princess.
17 Jan. 2011
The Chamber of Frozen Blades
While he's away, Finn and Jake sneak into Ice King's fortress.
24 Jan. 2011
Her Parents
Anxious about meeting Lady Rainicorn's parents, Jake tries to pass himself off as a Rainicorn.
31 Jan. 2011
The Pods
Given the duty of protecting three magic beans, one evil and two good, Finn and Jake decide to plant them to find out which is which.
7 Feb. 2011
The Silent King
After defeating their king, Finn becomes the new ruler of the Goblin people, and finds that their strange ways are too difficult to understand.
14 Feb. 2011
The Real You
Nervous about giving a speech at Princess Bubblegum's science conference and barbecue, Finn finds a magical pair of glasses that make him the smartest being in the land.
21 Feb. 2011
Guardians of Sunshine
Finn and Jake become trapped inside one of BMO's video game creations.
28 Feb. 2011
Death in Bloom
After accidentally killing Princess Bubblegum's beloved plant, Finn and Jake travel to the land of the dead to bring it back to life.
7 Mar. 2011
Susan Strong
Having always believed he is the only human left in the Land of Ooo, Finn believes he has discovered a tribe to primitive humans living underground.
14 Mar. 2011
Mystery Train
While traveling on a train, Finn and Jake find themselves in the middle of a murder mystery.
28 Mar. 2011
Go with Me
Jake and Marceline give Finn conflicting advise on how to ask out Princess Bubblegum.
4 Apr. 2011
Belly of the Beast
Finn and Jake must save a group of clueless, party-minded teddy bears living inside the belly of a monster.
11 Apr. 2011
The Limit
An enormous maze tests the limit of Jake's stretching power.
18 Apr. 2011
Video Makers
Finn and Jake set out to make their own movie, but have conflicting visions of what their movie should be.
2 May 2011
Mortal Folly
The Lich, the greatest form of pure evil in the land of Ooo, is accidentally unleashed. With the highest stakes, Finn and Jake set out on the most serious adventure of their career.
2 May 2011
Mortal Recoil
With the evil Lich seemingly defeated, Finn and Jake are uneasy with their success because of its great cost.
9 May 2011
Heat Signature
Finn and Jake ask Marceline the Vampire Queen to turn them into vampires. However, she isn't interested in transforming her friends and tricks them into thinking she has.
11 Jul. 2011
Conquest of Cuteness
Finn and Jake come under attack in their home from a race of super-evil creatures which are too cute to be taken seriously.
18 Jul. 2011
Morituri Te Salutamus
Finn and Jake end up in a haunted arena where they must fight ghost gladiators to escape.
25 Jul. 2011
Memory of a Memory
Finding their friend, Marceline the Vampire Queen, in a deep sleep, a mysterious stranger helps Finn and Jake by sending them into her dreams to awaken her.
1 Aug. 2011
The Ice King looks to hire a professional bully to beat up Finn and Jake, but inadvertently hires a deadly, unstoppable contract killer.
8 Aug. 2011
Too Young
Finn is happy that Princess Bubblegum has regressed to the same age as him. But soon a challenger for the throne arrives to unseat the newly underage princess.
15 Aug. 2011
The Monster
The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn to find and return Lumpy Space Princess, who has been living in the woods and mistaken as a monster.
22 Aug. 2011
The Ice King uses a potion that paralyzes Finn and Jake, who become the lonely villain's unwilling best friends.
29 Aug. 2011
Wizard Battle
The Ice King enters a battle of wizards from all over the Land of Ooo, to win a kiss from Princess Bubblegum--which Finn and Jake look to prevent.
5 Nov. 2011
Fionna and Cake
In a world where all the characters are different genders, the adventurer Fionna gets advice from her cat-friend Cake on her date with Prince Gumball.
26 Sep. 2011
What Was Missing
In order to open a magic door filled with stolen items, Finn and all his friends must perform in a band. But everyone's differing musical tastes and overall tensions make things difficult.
3 Oct. 2011
Apple Thief
After Tree Trunks finds her apples have gone missing, Finn and Jake search the criminal underworld of the Candy Kingdom to recover them.
17 Oct. 2011
The Creeps
Finn's masquerade birthday party turns into a deadly mystery.
24 Oct. 2011
From Bad to Worse
The undead plague returns to the Candy Kingdom.
7 Nov. 2011
Susan Strong returns and asks Finn and Jake to save her people from the Glubs. But Finn is still not sure if he can trust her after last time.
14 Nov. 2011
No One Can Hear You
After trying to stop a deer that has been licking the Candy Kingdom people, Finn wakes up in a hospital to find everyone missing expect Jake who is acting very strange.
21 Nov. 2011
Jake vs. Me-Mow
A tiny cat assassin tries to black mail Jake into killing someone, by hiding in his nose with some poison.
23 Nov. 2011
Thank You
A fire-breathing wolf cub becomes lost in the snowy woods and becomes unlikely friends with a tall snow-creature.
28 Nov. 2011
The New Frontier
Jake has a dream that seems to foretell his death but, to Finn's dismay, doesn't take it serious.
5 Dec. 2011
Holly Jolly Secrets Part I
In Finn and Jake's holiday special, the heroes come across a video diary of the Ice King's and attempt to decipher its secrets.
5 Dec. 2011
Holly Jolly Secrets Part II
In part two of the holiday special, The Ice King tries to get his video diary back from Finn and Jake.
12 Dec. 2011
Marceline's Closet
Bored waiting for her, Finn and Jake sneak into Marceline's house, become trapped when she comes home, and witness her strange behavior when she's alone.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page