Adventure Time (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 14 Jul. 2017)

Three Buckets

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.


23 Jan. 2017
Two Swords
Finn and Jake puzzle over the nature of a mysterious newcomer.
23 Jan. 2017
Do No Harm
Doctor Princess thrusts a great responsibility upon Finn. Jake goes adventuring with a new friend.
24 Jan. 2017
Kim Kil Whan seeks Jake's assistance with his daughter's detachment from school. Jake gets distracted by something else instead.
25 Jan. 2017
High Strangeness
Tree Trunks receives a strange visitor who reacquaints her with some family members. Tensions flare between her and Princess Bubblegum.
26 Jan. 2017
Horse and Ball
James Baxter takes his turn to showcase his backstory through an interesting collage of flashbacks brought on by his famous Ball being popped.
27 Jan. 2017
Jelly Beans Have Power
Princess Bubblegum explores her new candy powers.
30 Jan. 2017
Islands Part 2: Whipple the Happy Dragon
After a mysterious craft lands in Ooo, Finn, Jake, Susan Strong, set sail for the Island that it originated, hoping to learn the truth about the past and what happened to the humans.
31 Jan. 2017
Islands Part 4: Imaginary Resources
Finn and Jake find BMO, who is enjoying newfound fame and popularity in a new land.
1 Feb. 2017
Islands Part 5: Hide and Seek
Susan strong has flashbacks to her life when she was younger, and starts remembering who she actually is.
1 Feb. 2017
Islands Part 6: Min and Marty
Susan drops a big surprise on Finn and questions about his past are answered.
1 Feb. 2017
Islands Part 7: Helpers
Finn finally finds what he was looking for but things are not the way he expected them to be. Susan sees someone from her past life.
2 Feb. 2017
Islands Part 8: The Light Cloud
Finn decides to leave the island and tries to everyone else as well to come with him
21 Apr. 2017
During the journey home from their sea-faring adventure; Finn, Jake, and BMO encounter a mysterious force that enters their dreams.
24 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 1: Skyhooks
Finn, Jake, and BMO return from their voyage to a radically changed Ooo.
24 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 2: Bespoken For
The friends learn the story of what happened to Ooo, while Betty continues her attempt to reach Simon, but she's interrupted by someone out to steal her magic.
25 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 3: Winter Light
Finn, Jake and Ice King break into the Ice World to confront the power-hungry evildoer responsible for the chaos in Ooo and try to rescue Betty.
25 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 4: Cloudy
After taking a nap, Finn and Jake get separated from Betty and the Ice King. They need to get back and Jake needs to go pee.
26 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 5: Slime Central
In order to save Ooo, Finn and Jake must gather the four elemental gems. They go to the Slime Kingdom and have to gather Slime Princess's gem.
26 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 6: Happy Warrior
After gathering the Slime jewel, Finn and LSP go to the Fire Kingdom, to gather the Flame Jewel. Everything has turned even hotter than before.
27 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 7: Hero Heart
After going to the Fire Kingdom, Finn becomes taken over by fire. LSP has to save him before he destroys the candy kingdom.
27 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 8: Skyhooks II
After saving Finn the human during a battle between the candy kingdom and the fire kingdom it is discovered that LSP is made of anti-elemental magic and restores Ooo to it's former state.
14 Jul. 2017
Jake struggles through the personal changes happening to him as a mysterious encounter in a dream with his brother Hermaine begins to haunt him.
14 Jul. 2017
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
14 Jul. 2017
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
14 Jul. 2017
Three Buckets
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« 2016 |  2017 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page