Adventure Time (TV Series 2010–2018) Poster


Episode List

Next Episode (airs 17 Dec. 2017)


A mysterious knight crashes Finn's birthday bash and presents him with a dangerous gift.

Current Episode (aired 17 Sep. 2017)

Bonnibel Bubblegum

A long lost artifact causes Princess Bubblegum to go back to the creation of the Candy Kingdom.

Season 3

11 Jul. 2011
Conquest of Cuteness
Finn and Jake come under attack in their home from a race of super-evil creatures which are too cute to be taken seriously.
18 Jul. 2011
Morituri Te Salutamus
Finn and Jake end up in a haunted arena where they must fight ghost gladiators to escape.
25 Jul. 2011
Memory of a Memory
Finding their friend, Marceline the Vampire Queen, in a deep sleep, a mysterious stranger helps Finn and Jake by sending them into her dreams to awaken her.
1 Aug. 2011
The Ice King looks to hire a professional bully to beat up Finn and Jake, but inadvertently hires a deadly, unstoppable contract killer.
8 Aug. 2011
Too Young
Finn is happy that Princess Bubblegum has regressed to the same age as him. But soon a challenger for the throne arrives to unseat the newly underage princess.
15 Aug. 2011
The Monster
The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn to find and return Lumpy Space Princess, who has been living in the woods and mistaken as a monster.
22 Aug. 2011
The Ice King uses a potion that paralyzes Finn and Jake, who become the lonely villain's unwilling best friends.
29 Aug. 2011
Wizard Battle
The Ice King enters a battle of wizards from all over the Land of Ooo, to win a kiss from Princess Bubblegum--which Finn and Jake look to prevent.
5 Nov. 2011
Fionna and Cake
In a world where all the characters are different genders, the adventurer Fionna gets advice from her cat-friend Cake on her date with Prince Gumball.
26 Sep. 2011
What Was Missing
In order to open a magic door filled with stolen items, Finn and all his friends must perform in a band. But everyone's differing musical tastes and overall tensions make things difficult.
3 Oct. 2011
Apple Thief
After Tree Trunks finds her apples have gone missing, Finn and Jake search the criminal underworld of the Candy Kingdom to recover them.
17 Oct. 2011
The Creeps
Finn's masquerade birthday party turns into a deadly mystery.
24 Oct. 2011
From Bad to Worse
The undead plague returns to the Candy Kingdom.
7 Nov. 2011
Susan Strong returns and asks Finn and Jake to save her people from the Glubs. But Finn is still not sure if he can trust her after last time.
14 Nov. 2011
No One Can Hear You
After trying to stop a deer that has been licking the Candy Kingdom people, Finn wakes up in a hospital to find everyone missing expect Jake who is acting very strange.
21 Nov. 2011
Jake vs. Me-Mow
A tiny cat assassin tries to black mail Jake into killing someone, by hiding in his nose with some poison.
23 Nov. 2011
Thank You
A fire-breathing wolf cub becomes lost in the snowy woods and becomes unlikely friends with a tall snow-creature.
28 Nov. 2011
The New Frontier
Jake has a dream that seems to foretell his death but, to Finn's dismay, doesn't take it serious.
5 Dec. 2011
Holly Jolly Secrets Part I
In Finn and Jake's holiday special, the heroes come across a video diary of the Ice King's and attempt to decipher its secrets.
5 Dec. 2011
Holly Jolly Secrets Part II
In part two of the holiday special, The Ice King tries to get his video diary back from Finn and Jake.
12 Dec. 2011
Marceline's Closet
Bored waiting for her, Finn and Jake sneak into Marceline's house, become trapped when she comes home, and witness her strange behavior when she's alone.
16 Jan. 2012
Paper Pete
A secret war takes place in the library between tiny paper people and mold creatures, and Finn is brought into the middle of it all.
23 Jan. 2012
Another Way
Finn journeys for a cyclops's magical tears to cure his injuries, but have trouble because of his stubborn inability to follow the advice of others.
30 Jan. 2012
Ghost Princess
Finn and Jake try to help Ghost Princess by solving her murder.
6 Feb. 2012
Dad's Dungeon
Finn and Jake discover a lost message from their dad which sends them to a mysterious and dangerous dungeon.
13 Feb. 2012
Trying to help Finn get over his hopeless feelings for Princess Bubblegum, Jake sets out to find a new princess for Finn to go out with.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page