Adventure Time (TV Series 2010–2018) Poster


Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2018)

Diamonds and Lemons

Finn and his friends experience setbacks and creative triumphs in a fantastic new vision of Ooo.

Current Episode (aired 17 Dec. 2017)

The First Investigation

Finn and Jake are tasked with investigating reports of a haunting at Joshua and Margaret's old office.

Season 2

11 Oct. 2010
It Came from the Nightosphere
Finn summons the Lord of Evil to reconcile with his daughter, Marceline the Vampire Queen, but ends up unleashing him of the unsuspecting land.
18 Oct. 2010
The Eyes
Because of a creepy horse outside their window, Finn and Jake cannot get any sleep.
25 Oct. 2010
Loyalty to the King
After shaving, the Ice King is mistaken as a good guy and takes advantage of the situation.
1 Nov. 2010
Blood Under the Skin
Finn is made fun of by a group of knights and reacts by questing for a set of magical armor that will earn him respect.
8 Nov. 2010
Unable to give a sick Jake an entertaining story, Finn sets off into the woods to discover a true story.
15 Nov. 2010
Slow Love
Finn and Jake try to find a girlfriend for a giant snail so that it will stop wrecking their tree-house.
22 Nov. 2010
Power Animal
Finn is kidnapped, but Jake's short attention span means rescue is dubious.
29 Nov. 2010
Crystals Have Power
Jake swears a life of non-violence right before a race of indestructible crystal-men abduct Finn to another dimension.
3 Jan. 2011
The Other Tarts
Finn and Jake are given one of the highest responsibilities: transporting and guarding the rarest pastry in the Candy Kingdom.
10 Jan. 2011
To Cut a Woman's Hair
An evil witch threatens to crush Jake to death if Finn doesn't deliver her the hair of a princess.
17 Jan. 2011
The Chamber of Frozen Blades
While he's away, Finn and Jake sneak into Ice King's fortress.
24 Jan. 2011
Her Parents
Anxious about meeting Lady Rainicorn's parents, Jake tries to pass himself off as a Rainicorn.
31 Jan. 2011
The Pods
Given the duty of protecting three magic beans, one evil and two good, Finn and Jake decide to plant them to find out which is which.
7 Feb. 2011
The Silent King
After defeating their king, Finn becomes the new ruler of the Goblin people, and finds that their strange ways are too difficult to understand.
14 Feb. 2011
The Real You
Nervous about giving a speech at Princess Bubblegum's science conference and barbecue, Finn finds a magical pair of glasses that make him the smartest being in the land.
21 Feb. 2011
Guardians of Sunshine
Finn and Jake become trapped inside one of BMO's video game creations.
28 Feb. 2011
Death in Bloom
After accidentally killing Princess Bubblegum's beloved plant, Finn and Jake travel to the land of the dead to bring it back to life.
7 Mar. 2011
Susan Strong
Having always believed he is the only human left in the Land of Ooo, Finn believes he has discovered a tribe to primitive humans living underground.
14 Mar. 2011
Mystery Train
While traveling on a train, Finn and Jake find themselves in the middle of a murder mystery.
28 Mar. 2011
Go with Me
Jake and Marceline give Finn conflicting advise on how to ask out Princess Bubblegum.
4 Apr. 2011
Belly of the Beast
Finn and Jake must save a group of clueless, party-minded teddy bears living inside the belly of a monster.
11 Apr. 2011
The Limit
An enormous maze tests the limit of Jake's stretching power.
18 Apr. 2011
Video Makers
Finn and Jake set out to make their own movie, but have conflicting visions of what their movie should be.
2 May 2011
Mortal Folly
The Lich, the greatest form of pure evil in the land of Ooo, is accidentally unleashed. With the highest stakes, Finn and Jake set out on the most serious adventure of their career.
2 May 2011
Mortal Recoil
With the evil Lich seemingly defeated, Finn and Jake are uneasy with their success because of its great cost.
9 May 2011
Heat Signature
Finn and Jake ask Marceline the Vampire Queen to turn them into vampires. However, she isn't interested in transforming her friends and tricks them into thinking she has.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page