Adventure Time (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 9

21 Apr. 2017
During the journey home from their sea-faring adventure; Finn, Jake, and BMO encounter a mysterious force that enters their dreams.
24 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 1: Skyhooks
Finn, Jake, and BMO return from their voyage to a radically changed Ooo.
25 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 4: Cloudy
After taking a nap, Finn and Jake get separated from Betty and the Ice King. They need to get back and Jake needs to go pee.
26 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 5: Slime Central
In order to save Ooo, Finn and Jake must gather the four elemental gems. They go to the Slime Kingdom and have to gather Slime Princess's gem.
26 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 6: Happy Warrior
After gathering the Slime jewel, Finn and LSP go to the Fire Kingdom, to gather the Flame Jewel. Everything has turned even hotter than before.
27 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 7: Hero Heart
After going to the Fire Kingdom, Finn becomes taken over by fire. LSP has to save him before he destroys the candy kingdom.
27 Apr. 2017
Elements Part 8: Skyhooks II
After saving Finn the human during a battle between the candy kingdom and the fire kingdom it is discovered that LSP is made of anti-elemental magic and restores Ooo to it's former state.

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page