Adventure Time (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 19 Nov. 2015)

Stakes Part 8: The Dark Cloud


Season 7

2 Nov. 2015
Bonnie & Neddy
The greed of the King of Ooo leads to a crisis in the Candy Kingdom, and (ex-) Princess Bubblegum has to return briefly from exile to deal with it.
3 Nov. 2015
Marceline and Bubblegum rekindle an old friendship while fighting off some varmints.
4 Nov. 2015
Cherry Cream Soda
The arrival of a visitor causes Cherry Cream Soda's life to fall flat.
5 Nov. 2015
Mama Said
Finn and Jake's loyalty is questioned when King of Ooo sends the duo on a mission to catch flying mushrooms.
6 Nov. 2015
BMO switches places with his reflection, Football.

« Season 6 |  Season 7 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page