Psychoville (TV Series 2009–2011) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

31 Oct. 2010
Halloween Special
Four tales of terror unfold at the abandoned ruins of Ravenhill Psychiactric hospital.
5 May 2011
The survivors of the explosion at Ravenhill Hospital reunite to bury one of their number.
12 May 2011
Dinner Party
The search for the missing locket continues with the help of Christopher Biggins
19 May 2011
Mr Lomax reveals more about his past and his hatred for Tony Hancock becomes clear.
26 May 2011
Desperate measures are called for as Jeremy Goode searches for the missing library book.
2 Jun. 2011
The Hunt
With danger mounting, and few witnesses left, Tealeaf tries to solve the mystery.
6 Jun. 2011
Andrews Nanotech
The secret of the missing locket is finally exposed and the enormity of what is at stake revealed. However, are there enough characters left alive to care?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page