Cyprien (2009) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Brutus Theme / Brutus and his Eagle
Enola Gay
Written by Andy McCluskey (as Mc Cluskey)
Performed by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
The Six Million Dollar Man
(Oliver Nelson (as Nelson))
Performed by John Gregory and his orchestra
L'amour du risque
Performed by Lionel Leroy
Theme from Magnum P.I.
Written by Pete Carpenter and Mike Post ( as Post / Carpenter)
Bette Davis Eyes
(Jackie DeShannon (as De Shanon) / Donna Weiss (as Weiss))
Performed by Kim Carnes
When the Rain Begins to Fall
(Bradley / March / Wittmack)
Ice Ice Baby (radio edit)
Written by Earthquake (as Brown), Vanilla Ice (as Van Winkle), John Deacon (as Deacon), Brian May (as May), Roger Taylor (as Taylor), Freddie Mercury (as Mercury) and David Bowie (as Bowie)
Performed by Vanilla Ice
The Living in the Plastic Age
Written by Geoff Downes and Trevor Horn (as Horn / Downes)
Performed by The Buggles
Rocky (Gonna Fly Now)
Written by Bill Conti
Performed by Gil Ventura
Oh Pretty Woman
Written by Roy Orbison and Bill Dees (as Dees / Orbison)
Performed by Jean-Benoît Dunckel
Guitar / Bass : Thibault Barbillon
30 millions d'amis
Music by Jack Arel
Toi mon toit
Performed by Elli Medeiros
Amore Piu Bello
(S.Huguenin / Y.Sanna / C.Podovan)
(Richard Harvey)
Half Forgotten Daydreams
(John Cameron)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page