Sanctuary (TV Mini-Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 May 2007
Webisode One
While tracking a young boy with dangerous powers, Dr. Helen Magnus encounters Will Zimmerman, a psychiatric resident who may have what it takes to become her new protege.
28 May 2007
Webisode Two
Dr. Zimmerman's childhood nightmares collide with his present reality, whether he is ready for it or not.
11 Jun. 2007
Webisode Three
Will learns that "Sanctuary for all" is a motto Helen Magnus takes very seriously, as they begin the seemingly insurmountable task of relating to the boy they think is responsible for the recent crimes.
25 Jun. 2007
Webisode Four
Revelations lead to confrontations. When secrets from Helen's past refuse to remain hidden, what will the ramifications be for Ashley and the rest of the Sanctuary team?
16 Jul. 2007
Webisode Five
Even though Dr. Zimmerman has begun adapting to life with the Sanctuary, the team comes across something that he has trouble accepting.
28 Jul. 2007
Episode #1.6
As Will proceeds treating Danu, Caird, and Tatha's memories as false, Helen pursues other possibilities. Guest star Paul McGillion.
13 Aug. 2007
Webisode Seven
The Sanctuary digs further into the mystery of the three sisters, and what they might be capable of. Meanwhile, Ashley continues trying to exorcise her own personal demons.
27 Aug. 2007
Webisode Eight
The Crypt guardians invade, putting everyone on high defense in an attempt to protect the Sanctuary.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page