Delocated (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



"Jon" has to deal with several major changes to his life. Yvgeny falls in love, but the Mirminskys get bad news.
9 Feb. 2012
"Jon" buys a sweet new item for his sweet new loft. The Mirminsky's contemplate revenge for the murder of their father.
16 Feb. 2012
Midnight Munchingtons
"Jon" discovers he has an amazing talent. The Wang Cho's press "Jon" for more money.
23 Feb. 2012
"Jon" takes David for a weekend in the country. Todd Barry gets engaged.
1 Mar. 2012
"Jon" hires a warm-up comic for his life. Yvgeny prepares to start his vodka business.
8 Mar. 2012
"Jon" goes on a silent strike. Yvgeny's girlfriend Trish has an affair.
15 Mar. 2012
"Jon" realizes he doesn't have any friends. The Mirminsky's hire someone new.
22 Mar. 2012
TB's Mom
TB gets some bad news from his mom. "Jon" asks out his dry cleaner. The Wang Cho's seek revenge for the murder of Bohai.
29 Mar. 2012
Jon Done Gone Nuts
"Jon" tries to take more control of his life. War seems imminent between the Mirminsky's and the Wang Cho's.
5 Apr. 2012
Reunion Show
Things go wrong at Delocated's first ever Reunion Special.

« 2010 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page