Fanboy and Chum Chum (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

25 Apr. 2011
I'm Man-Arctica!/No Toy Story
After a hard day, Man-Arctica takes a pit stop at the Fanlair, but quickly realizes his two biggest fans don't recognize who he is! /When Fanboy and Chum Chum think that playing with toys is for babies, they vow to stop playing with all toys...FOREVER!
28 Apr. 2011
Game Boy
27 Apr. 2011
Schoolhouse Lock/Back from the Future
Fanboy and Chum Chum get locked in school on the last day before summer vacation! Will they escape with their minds intact before they miss the entire summer?
26 Apr. 2011
Present Not Accounted For/The Sword in the Throne
It's Chum Chum's birthday and Chum Chum is certain that Fanboy is going to get him the best present ever because that's what he does every year!/While playing in the school's oldest bathroom, Fanboy pulls a bejeweled plunger out of a gilded toilet.
Heroes vs. Villains/Face-Eating Aliens from Planet X
Fanboy and Chum Chum get into an argument over which is better: heroes or villains. Chum Chum thinks heroes are better but Fanboy insists it's all about villains.
Freezy Freaks/Microphonies
When Boog has to dress up as a giant Frosty Freezy Freeze, the boys think he's actually Freezy, the lovable Frosty Freezy Freeze mascot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page