IMDb > "Jennifer Slept Here" One of Our Jars Is Missing (1983)

"Jennifer Slept Here" One of Our Jars Is Missing (1983)

« Prev | 6 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Tom Chehak (written by)
View company contact information for One of Our Jars Is Missing on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
25 November 1983 (Season 1, Episode 6)
When George catches Joey still talking to Jennifer. He decides to help him by playing along and what... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Ann Jillian ... Jennifer Farrell
John P. Navin Jr. ... Joey Elliot

Brandon Maggart ... George Elliot

Glenn Scarpelli ... Marc
Mya Stark ... Marilyn Elliot (as Mya Akerling)

Georgia Engel ... Susan Elliot
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Zelda Rubinstein

Episode Crew
Directed by
Charles S. Dubin 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tom Chehak  written by

Produced by
Douglas Arango .... producer
Phil Doran .... producer
Terry Hart .... co-producer
Patricia Rickey .... supervising producer
Larry Rosen .... executive producer
Larry Tucker .... executive producer
Film Editing by
Dick King (video tape)
Casting by
Simon Ayer 
Art Direction by
Roy Christopher 
Costume Design by
Ret Turner 
Production Management
Fran Calderone .... senior unit manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Rick Locke .... associate director
Sound Department
Bill Levitsky .... audio
Tom Pearson .... boom operator
Special Effects by
Vince Collins .... special effects
Chuck Hughes .... special effects
Visual Effects by
Gary Matz .... visual effects
Camera and Electrical Department
John Nance .... lighting director
Arnold Shapiro .... video
Casting Department
Meryl O'Loughlin .... casting supervisor
Editorial Department
Sheila Hall .... assistant videotape editor
Music Department
Perry Botkin Jr. .... music arranged and conducted by
Clint Holmes .... composer: theme music
Ann Jillian .... composer: theme music
Joey Murcia .... composer: theme music
Bill Payne .... composer: theme music
Joey Scarbury .... singer: theme song
Other crew
Ted Baker .... stage manager (as Teddy Baker)
Tom Chehak .... executive story consultant
Sandy Dvore .... main title design
Kathy Giangregorio .... assistant to the producer
Carl McCarthy .... stage manager
Larry Spencer .... story editor
O. Tamburri .... technical director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Larry Rosen  creator
Larry Tucker  creator

Art Department
Bill Brzeski .... assistant art director
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

30 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.