IMDb > "The Bonnie Hunt Show" Episode dated 15 September 2008 (2008)

"The Bonnie Hunt Show" Episode dated 15 September 2008 (2008)

« Prev | 31 of 332 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
10.0/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Bonnie Hunt (writer)
Don Lake (writer)
View company contact information for Episode dated 15 September 2008 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
15 September 2008


 (Episode Cast)
Jesse Brune ... Himself

Bonnie Hunt ... Herself - Host
Tallan Latz ... Himself (as 8 year old guitar prodigy)

Cloris Leachman ... Herself - Guest

Episode Crew
Directed by
Paul Nichols 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ellie Barancik  writer
Bonnie Hunt  writer
Don Lake  writer
Steve O'Donnell  writer
Holly Wortell  writer

Produced by
Ellie Barancik .... producer
Lisa Guarino .... associate producer
Lesley Hansen .... audience producer
Bonnie Hunt .... executive producer
Jason Kurtz .... supervising producer
Don Lake .... executive producer
Don Misraje .... field producer
Steve O'Donnell .... producer
Jim Paratore .... executive producer
David Perler .... co-executive producer
Jennifer Ryan .... producer
Kim Tushinsky .... line producer
Original Music by
Jason Brandt 
Film Editing by
Rick Weis 
Art Direction by
Tracy Nejame  (as Tracy Marsh-Nejame)
Makeup Department
Aimee Circosta .... makeup artist
Production Management
Greg Gorden .... executive in charge of production
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Amy Stober .... associate director
Art Department
David L. McGuire .... property master
Allen Rudolf .... assistant art director
Camera and Electrical Department
John Palato .... grip
Andrew Rakow .... camera operator
Stephen Tachera .... lighting console programmer
Editorial Department
Kevin Blum .... assistant editor
Don Misraje .... lead editor
Music Department
Cheche Alara .... musician
Nicholas Pike .... musical director
Other crew
James Avenell .... talent executive (2008-2009)
Liz Bohnsack .... production staff (as Elizabeth Bohnsack)
David De Souza .... script coordinator
Lesley Hansen .... audience producer
Maribel Morales .... office coordinator
Carlos Gabriel Moreno .... script supervisor
Jennifer Pike .... audience coordinator
Marcus Stuckey .... audience production assistant
Amanda Wilczynski .... audience production assistant (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Stacie Nice .... segment producer (original unaired pilot)
Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Bonnie Hunt Show" (2008)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.