Paris Hilton's My New BFF (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

2 Jun. 2009
No More Hungry Tigers
Paris Hilton hand picks her final contestants and sends them on a whirlwind trip to Las Vegas. She then goes undercover to separate the meek from the chic with a series of challenging dares.Tears are shed at elimination round 1.
9 Jun. 2009
Sisters Before Misters
The potential BFFs move into their Beverly Hills mansion. Paris presides over a sorority-style hazing too intense for some of the contestants to stomach. A scandalous bachelor party forces the group to choose sisters vs misters.
16 Jun. 2009
What's on the Inside and Outside Counts
The BFF potentials learn jump headfirst into the world's largest cupcake to learn a lesson. Then they clean up and head into the salon to prepare for the first ever Miss Paris Pageant. Elimination drama leaves Paris speechless.
23 Jun. 2009
Can You Hang with My Friends?
The remaining 10 host a dinner for Paris's friends and family. The preparations begin, but before the party can start, Paris surprises everyone by adding two game-changing contestants to compete for her friendship. TTYN someone!
30 Jun. 2009
Learn from Your Mistakes
The cast learns about friendship from behind bars when Paris send them to jail. Later, Paris asks Three 6 Mafia to interrogate everyone to find out who is really there for her. In the end, two contestants head home.
7 Jul. 2009
Have My Back
The BFF wannabes become parents as Paris presents them with their very own Paris doll. The demanding dolls drive everyone crazy, take part in a LilâEUR(TM) Kim fashion show, and cause a blow out fight between three contestants.
14 Jul. 2009
Paris' Break Up
The potential BFFs all get their first taste of the paparazzi and life in the fast lane as they take a trip to an oceanfront hotel. Paris shares her wisdom on handling the media and sends them on a speed-dating challenge.
21 Jul. 2009
Episode #2.8
The five remaining contestants must face a barrage of hard-hitting questions during their first media junket. Later their thick skin is put to the test as actress/comedian Kathy Griffin steps in to help them host a comedy roast.
28 Jul. 2009
Episode #2.9
Paris heads out the see the homes of the final three. She visits with their family and friends in order to learn all of their dirty little secrets. Finally, after crisscrossing the United States, Paris returns to the mansion.
4 Aug. 2009
Episode #2.10
In preparation of the finale, the entire cast returns to the mansion to see who Paris will pick. While everyone moves back to the mansion, Paris invites the two remaining BFF? canidates to her home for some quality time.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page