Rien de 9 (TV Series 2008–2010) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Apr. 2009
La fin d'une histoire
Dumped by his long-term boyfriend Johannes, Maykel has a breakdown. Taking advice from his best friend Margaret, he decides to meet a psychologist.
4 May 2009
La roue tourne
Maykel, who's now on antidepressants, meets another friend from high school, Greg. The latter seems to be totally under Esther's spell and wants to know more about her.
11 May 2009
Esther decides that it's time to resort to drastic measures, and creates a Facebook profile for Maykel, hoping that Johannes will see it and become jealous.
18 May 2009
De grandes esperances
While Maykel and Esther are closer and closer each day, Greg doesn't know what to do to seduce her. As a last idea, he takes advice from Margaret, who has something planned.
25 May 2009
Operation distance
After a calm week, Margaret decides to starts her evil plan to separate Esther and Maykel. She puts all her effort in her mission. Codename: Distance.
1 Jun. 2009
While Maykel presents his new College friend Marjorie to everyone, Margaret is thinking about her new plan, and a more direct one, for her mission.
8 Jun. 2009
Bien plus fort que toi
Margaret realizes that she did something wrong when Maykel confesses that he is in love with Esther. Marjorie has a quite strange idea to help Maykel with this problem.
15 Jun. 2009
L'âme à double tranchant
Marjorie decides that it's time to stop everything between Greg and Maykel, and goes to Margaret to have a small private talk with her, hoping she'll be able to reverse the situation.
22 Jun. 2009
Seconde chance
While Maykel is sure that everything is lost with Esther, one of his friends, Julien, bursts into his life. But this friend seems to know a bit too much about the situation.
29 Jun. 2009
Greg decides to leave the city without saying a word to his friends, while Esther is meeting her cousin. For his part, Maykel is haunted by a doubt when Johannes tries to contact him.
6 Jul. 2009
Goodbye Forever
Maykel has his back to the wall, and must make a choice between his ex-boyfriend, a friend, and a girlfriend. Keeping 1, saying Goodbye to the 2 others - Forever.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page