IMDb > "Sesame Street" The Golden Triangle of Destiny (2008)

"Sesame Street" The Golden Triangle of Destiny (2008)

« Prev | 1048 of 1251 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.5/10   13 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for The Golden Triangle of Destiny on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
11 August 2008 (Season 39, Episode 1)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Jack Black ... Himself
Tyler Bunch ... Minnesota Mel (voice)
Leslie Carrara ... Virginia Virginia (voice)

Kevin Clash ... Elmo (voice)

Leslie Feist ... Herself

Bill Irwin ... Mr. Noodle

Eric Jacobson ... Giant Boulder (voice)

Christopher Knowings ... Chris

Joey Mazzarino ... Murray Monster (voice)

Roscoe Orman ... Gordon
Martin P. Robinson ... Telly Monster (voice)

Nitya Vidyasagar ... Leela

Matt Vogel ... Wyoming Walt (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Joey Mazzarino 
Produced by
Benjamin Lehmann .... producer
Stephanie Longardo .... line producer
Miles Ludwig .... executive producer
Ronda Music .... producer
Production Management
Jared Jenkins .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jon Campbell .... second assistant director (segments)
Sound Department
Dan Guachione .... boom operator
Chris Prinzivalli .... sound editor
Chris Prinzivalli .... sound mixer
Steven Rebollido .... audio engineer
Camera and Electrical Department
Tony Santoro .... gaffer
Editorial Department
Jeremy Carr .... segment editor
Valerie Ewing .... post-production assistant
Eric Hendricks .... segment editor
Other crew
Kelly Adams .... production coordinator
Shevaun Gray .... production secretary
Robert Statkus .... production engineer
Carla Lopez de Azua .... executive assistant (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Stan Lathan 
Randall Balsmeyer (opening sequence)
Todd Broder (interstitials) (2001)
Mike de Seve (running segments "Soul H") (as Mike DeSeve)
Jim Henson (1969-1990)
Jim Martin (1998-)
Eva Saks (2003-2006)
Jon Stone (1969-1994)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Lou Berger  head writer (1998-2001)
Molly Boylan  1998-
Sara Compton  1998-2001
Joan Ganz Cooney  creator
Tony DeSena  head writer (2002)
Annie Evans  1998-
Chrissy Ferraro  1998-2001
Bruce Hart  writer
Carole Hart  writer
Jim Henson  1969-1990
Ian Ellis James  1998-2001
Jerry Juhl  1969-
David Korr  1998-2001
Sonia Manzano  1981-2002
Richard Marcus  writer
Joey Mazzarino  1998-
Michael C. McCarthy  1985-1986
Jeff Moss  1969-1998
Edith Rey  writer
Lynn Rogoff  writer
Adam Rudman  1998-2001
Eva Saks  2003-2006
Mark Saltzman  writer
Nancy Sans  1998-2001
Josh Selig  1998-2001
Norman Stiles  head writer (1982-1992)
Cathi Turow  1998-2001 (as Cathi Rosenberg-Turow)
Belinda Ward  1998-
John Weidman  1998-
Mo Willems  1998-2001

Original Music by
Dave Conner (1998-1999)
Sarah Durkee (1998-1999)
Tony Geiss (1998-1999)
Paul Jacobs (1998-1999)
Gail 'Sky' King (1992-1999)
Stephen Lawrence (1980-)
Alan Menken (1995)
Jeff Moss (1969-1999)
Osunlade (1986-1991)
Cinematography by
Bill Berner 
Andrew Sobkovich 
Art Direction by
Alan Compton  (as Alan J. Compton)
Valerie Green 
Camera and Electrical Department
Bill Berner .... lighting director
Dave Driscoll .... camera operator
Arnold Giordano .... camera operator
Jerry Gruen .... camera operator
Henry B. Lee .... gaffer
Joe LoRé .... camera operator (1978-1983)
Dick Weiss .... lighting director
Animation Department
R.O. Blechman .... animator (specific segments) (1976-199?)
Helena Fierlinger .... animator: specific segments (1970s-1990s)
Paul Fierlinger .... animator: specific segments (1970s-1990s)
Gerald McDermott .... animator: specific segments (1970s-1980s)
Cliff Roberts .... animator: specific segments (1970s)
Jim Simon .... animator: specific segments (1970-1990) (as James Simon)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Grisha Mynova .... wardrobe
Colleen Noe .... wardrobe
Terry Robertson .... assistant costume designer
Editorial Department
John Hutchison .... editor: video tape
Lou Iocca .... on-line video editor (1993-1994)
Brian Keene .... editor: video tape (as Bryan Keen)
Evamarie Keller .... editor: video tape
Eric Moorman .... assistant editor
Vincent Sims .... editor: video tape
Mike Trinker .... assistant editor (1988-1991)
Music Department
Robby Merkin .... musical director (1998-1999)
Toots Thielemans .... musician: harmonica solo
Other crew
Danny Epstein .... principal arranger (1998-1999)
Charles Goon .... production intern (2006)
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Sesame Street" (1969)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.