Sex Ed (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jul. 2012
This Is Sex Ed
Our students start their mornings off with a bang, so to speak. Professor Trevase starts the semester with some housecleaning, then startles the class by revealing the first week's assignment.
18 Jul. 2012
Fortune Favors the Bold
Al gets a disturbing phone call. Billy and Stormy make plans without eye contact. Sarah Ann demonstrates her Japanese to Kate. Dean settles some unfinished business with his one-night stand.
18 Jul. 2012
Vodka and Hand Mirrors
Sarah Ann and Kate get a good look at themselves. Milo looks for a way around his problem of size. Billy and Stormy enjoy a game of Armenian Pyramid. Dean opens up to Lolly and gets more information than he wanted.
18 Jul. 2012
The Safe Word Is Popcorn
Stormy realizes she's going to need more clay. Dean remembers his safe word. Kate gives Sarah Ann a lesson that all vagina's are not alike.
18 Jul. 2012
Show and Tell
Billy and Stormy find themselves the Adam and Eve of the class. Professor Trevase confronts her students and gets more than she bargained for as they open up about their bodies - and their souls.
18 Jul. 2012
The Body Electric
Professor Trevase gets too close for comfort to Dean and does some exposing herself. Billy and Stormy share a cheeseburger. Lolly finds someone to eat her ice cream with.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page