The Window (2008) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Carlos Sorin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Carlos Sorin ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Antonio Larreta ...
María del Carmen Jiménez ...
María del Carmen
Emilse Roldán ...
Roberto Rovira ...
Jorge Díez ...
Carla Peterson ...
Alberto Ledesma
Luis Luque
Arturo Goetz
Marina Glezer
Noemí Frenkel
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Victoria Herrera
Carlos Kadlek
Maximiliano Priorielo
Leopoldo Ruiz
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Marcos Barboza ... line producer
Rocio Furmento ... assistant producer
José María Morales ... producer

Music by 

Nicolás Sorin

Cinematography by 

Julián Apezteguia

Film Editing by 

Mohamed Rajid

Production Design by 

Rafael Neville

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ana Droeven ... assistant director
Miguel Gaggiotti ... trainee assistant director

Sound Department 

José Luis Díaz ... sound
Javier Farina ... sound recordist
Diego Gat ... sound re-recording mixer
Gonzalo Matijas ... assistant sound effects editor
Cecilia Rivero ... sound editor

Visual Effects by 

Curro Muñoz ... visual effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Julián Apezteguia ... camera operator
Karim Kachou ... second assistant camera
Manuel Rebella ... first assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Leonardo Camporeale ... assistant editor

Music Department 

Néstor Ballesteros ... musician: accordeon player

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page