Trinity (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2009
Episode #1.1
First day of term at Trinity. Theo arrives and doesn't like what he sees - when the college laugh at him at the initiation lunch he decides to leave. Dorian chooses his fools for the year.
27 Sep. 2009
Episode #1.2
Ross Bonham is displaying worrying signs of violence and were it not for Maltravers intervention would have been expelled. Dorian arranges a prank on the college statue.
4 Oct. 2009
Episode #1.3
Ross' funeral. Charlotte gets caught up in trying to find out what happened to him.
11 Oct. 2009
Episode #1.4
Election day for first year rep. Charlotte and Rosalind go head to head in a bid to win over the college vote. Lord Gordain is worried Maltravers is losing his grip, as the Warden becomes suspicious.
18 Oct. 2009
Episode #1.5
Founders Day. Alumni of Trinity come back to visit, including Hunter - the richest man in the world. Maddie gets an unwelcome visit from her boyfriend.
25 Oct. 2009
Episode #1.6
Jonty becomes suspicious of his boyfriend Ross's death. Maltravers offers him a deal which he refuses.
1 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.7
Rosalind resigns her position as student rep, and Charlotte automatically gets the post. She decides to abolish the Dandelion Club. The Project send an envoy to check up on Maltravers.
8 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.8
Lord Gordain comes back to steady the ship. Charlotte gets detained by Dorian. Dr. Cooper finds the guilt too much.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page