The Bridge (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jul. 2010
Red Door/Paint It Black
As Frank Leo is propelled to become President of the Police Union, he discovers that the brass will do anything to stop him, even go after his family.
12 Mar. 2010
The Fat Lady Sings the Blues
Frank is forced to hit the streets and play by the bad guy's rules after a retired narcotics cop is found murdered.
19 Mar. 2010
The Unguarded Moment
When two kidnappings happen on the same morning, all available resources are sent to the aid of only one; a wealthy and powerful surgeon.
26 Mar. 2010
Vexation of Spirit
When two cops working the projects make the life-or-death decision to rush an injured child to the hospital without waiting for an ambulance, Frank winds up defending them against accusations they aggravated the child's injuries.
2 Apr. 2010
Damned If You Do
When two off-duty cops are involved in a shooting outside a gym, Frank quickly turns from protecting them from I.A. to investigating them for wrongdoing himself. He soon discovers the two cops are dealing steroids.
9 Apr. 2010
God Bless the Child
Billy is working with the gang squad when a female undercover agent is mysteriously murdered.
16 Apr. 2010
Brown Sugar
Answering a call for "officer down," Frank discovers the victim is not a cop but a prostitute dressed as a cop.
23 Apr. 2010
Painted Ladies
When a beat cop fails to follow his partner after some hoodlums, his partner is ambushed and beaten.
30 Apr. 2010
Never Let Me Down Again
When an officer is killed in a roadside ambush, his emotionally shattered partner is accused of incompetence after giving a statement while he is still in shock. Frank must protect the officer, even if it means changing the rules of how officers are questioned after a shooting.
7 May 2010
The Blame Game
When an undercover operation goes wrong, I.A. suspects a leak, and targets a female cop with family connections to a street gang. Frank, however, doesn't believe she's guilty, and backs her when no one else will.
21 May 2010
Chain of Fools
As a wounded Billy barely hangs on to life, Frank and his team find themselves mysteriously under siege by a team of faceless attackers. Frank quickly sets up a war room at Rabbi's bar to keep his friends safe, and devise a plan to strike back.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page