Real Interrogations (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Aug. 2008
String of Lies and Too Young to Die
Detectives must use their best interrogative know-how to get to the truth behind 68 year-old Rika Schenck disappearance. Police turn to her estranged husband Richard Schenk for help, but soon Richard is on the hot seat for telling conflicting stories.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page