Real Interrogations (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

19 Aug. 2008
The Devil's Lair
Teenager Katie Hamlin is found murdered and burned along a roadside. Watch actual interrogation footage, and see how words and body language help investigators create a powerful case for murder.
26 Aug. 2008
Dead Man's Riddle
Police find Manuel Garcia stabbed to death, and there is only one witness who can tell them what happened - his girlfriend. One detective believes there may be more to the case than meets the eye and uses his interrogation skills to get to the the truth.
2 Sep. 2008
30 Pieces of Silver
Wealthy businessman Ken MacLennan is killed in his Minnesota home. Police find no signs of a burglary, and start to suspect the 17 year-old son and his friend of murder. Both boys are hammered hard in the interrogation room.
9 Sep. 2008
No Way Out
Orlando police are investigating a string of sexual assaults. Their suspicions quickly turn to a career criminal with a long history of similar crimes. In the interrogation room, detectives try to force him to slip up, so they can lock him away for good.
3 Oct. 2008
Vanished in the Night
A devoted father and dependable worker goes missing, and detectives have little to go on. But as the investigation unfolds, they find he's been living a double life - caught up in a world of drugs and double-crossing that might have cost him dearly.
7 Oct. 2008
Deadly Betrayal
A mother of four is murdered. Police suspect her ex-husband. When his own family turns against him, they are able to get some real answers in the interrogation room.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page