Sober House (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Mar. 2010
Episode #2.1
The residents arrive for the first day of sober living and meet the returning house manager, Jennifer Gimenez.
18 Mar. 2010
Episode #2.2
Kari Ann struggles with some personal drama, while Dr. Drew receives a distress call from Seth Binzer.
25 Mar. 2010
Episode #2.3
The residents take to the streets for their first night out in Hollywood, but when the curfew clock strikes midnight, and no one has returned, an angry Jennifer prepares for the worst.
1 Apr. 2010
Episode #2.4
The residents deal with the consequences of being out late and missing curfew the previous night.
8 Apr. 2010
Episode #2.5
Jennifer Gimenez takes the residents rappelling off waterfalls, but her good intentions crumble when Jenny's obsessive enthusiasm drives everyone crazy, especially Kendra.
15 Apr. 2010
Episode #2.6
Jennifer lectures the group during morning meditation about the messiness of the house and the lack of willingness of the residents.
22 Apr. 2010
Episode #2.7
One of Dr. Drew's staff members from the Pasadena Recovery Center, Loesha Zeviar, joins house manager Jennifer at the Sober House, providing some much needed relief.
29 Apr. 2010
Episode #2.8
The residents pack up and say goodbye to one another after twenty-one days of sober living.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page