Four Seasons (TV Mini-Series 2008) Poster

(2008 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List



25 Dec. 2008
Endellion, the magnificent country seat of the aristocratic Combe family, sets the scene for a sweeping saga playing out within one eventful year. At the center are three women of three different generations: Julia, banished from Endellion, whose return triggers the turbulent events; Abby, her granddaughter, who wants to know the secret of her past so that she can face the future; Charlotte, Julia's daughter and Abby's mother, who allegedly killed herself but who is still very much alive in the hearts of the Combe family - and perhaps somewhere near Endellion as well.
25 Dec. 2008

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page