IMDb > "The Byrds of Paradise" In Todd We Trust (1994)

"The Byrds of Paradise" In Todd We Trust (1994)

« Prev | 6 of 12 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Nick Harding (writer)
View company contact information for In Todd We Trust on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
7 April 1994 (Season 1, Episode 6)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Timothy Busfield ... Sam Byrd
Elizabeth Lindsey ... Healani Douglas

Seth Green ... Harry Byrd

Jennifer Love Hewitt ... Franny Byrd
Ryan O'Donohue ... Zeke Byrd

Bruce Weitz

Kristin Dattilo
Melanie Bradshaw ... Alison Oliver (as Melanie Pearson)

Arlo Guthrie ... Alan Moon
Elsa Awaya ... Crystal
Todd Yamashita ... Todd
Eileen Fairbanks ... Kylie
Alema Harrington ... Soccer Coach

Don Nahaku ... Soccer Dad
Kiara Sakamoto ... Michele
Johnathan Walk ... Michael
Jared Wong ... David
Travis Canonizado ... Marcus
Mark Takamura ... Joey

Episode Crew
Directed by
Andy Tennant 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Nick Harding  writer

Produced by
Steven Bochco .... executive producer
Stephen Cragg .... co-executive producer
Charles H. Eglee .... executive producer
Joe Ann Fogle .... supervising producer
Channing Gibson .... executive producer
Nick Harding .... producer
Ann Kindberg .... coordinating producer
Original Music by
Mike Post 
Makeup Department
Bonita DeHaven .... makeup department head
Laine Rykes .... assistant makeup artist
Art Department
Alvin S. Cabrinha Jr. .... property master (1994)
Russell Maki .... lead man
Sound Department
Greg LaPlante .... sound editor
Susan Moore-Chong .... sound mixer
Kevin Spears .... sound editor (1994)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Kathe James .... set costumer (uncredited)
Music Department
Libby Pedersen .... music editor
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Matty Liu ... Mo Pa (as Matthew Stephen Liu)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Charles H. Eglee  co-creator
Channing Gibson  creator

Film Editing by
Lance Luckey 
Production Design by
Ninkey Dalton 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Scott Printz .... first assistant director
Art Department
Karl J. Martin .... set designer
Jim Wallis .... set designer
Liloa Wong .... key greens foreman
Sound Department
Mike Getlin .... sound re-recording mixer
William Griggs .... dialogue editor
Ron Horwitz .... supervising sound editor
Dean Okrand .... sound re-recording mixer
John O. Robinson III .... sound editor
Bill Thiederman .... sound re-recording mixer
Special Effects by
John Cluff .... special effects technician
Steve Kelso .... stunts
Wayne Wagner .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Mark Gerasimenko .... assistant camera
Other crew
James Grant Benton .... cultural advisor
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:
Filming Locations:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Byrds of Paradise" (1994)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.