Parks and Recreation (TV Series 2009–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Apr. 2009
In an attempt to beautify her town, Leslie Knope takes on the seemingly simple job of helping turn an abandoned construction pit into a park.
16 Apr. 2009
Leslie gets a town hall meeting to discuss her park idea, but she finds out that public reception is less than receptive.
23 Apr. 2009
The Reporter
Leslie gets a newspaper reporter to do a story about her and the park idea, but becomes upset when she finds out that the reporter slept with Mark.
30 Apr. 2009
Boys' Club
Leslie tries to infiltrate the boys' club of politics by crashing an after-work gathering at the town hall. Trying to fit in, she opens a gift basket breaking the local government ethics, and then is called before an ethics committee.
7 May 2009
The Banquet
At a banquet honouring her mother, Leslie tries to convince a local zoning official to support her park project. But sensing resistance, Lesie resorts to blackmail. Meanwhile, Tom and Mark ditch the festivities to hit the bars.
14 May 2009
Rock Show
Leslie doesn't realize that a dinner with a much older man from the zoning commission is actually a date set up by her mom. Andy gets his cast taken off, but Ann gets mad when she finds out it could have been off two weeks ago.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page