Pushing Twilight (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Aug. 2008
Mason & Layla
Mason and Layla Marks, in a final attempt to save their marriage, are asked to put everything on the line at an underground poker game. But they quickly discover that risking it all has a higher cost than they first thought.
11 Aug. 2008
Cole & Jacob
Cole Edwards and Jacob Wright have hit a wall - their careers at a trendy restaurant no longer hold any excitement. So when they're asked to create a peculiar entrée for one of the city's top food critics...will they rise to the challenge?
11 Aug. 2008
Avery & Madison
Avery Ward and Madison Price think they're capable of anything - especially when it comes to men. Their confidence isn't shaken when they're asked to become exotic dancers for a night...but can they handle the fixation of a cold-blooded VIP?
11 Aug. 2008
Paige & Luke
Paige Gray and Luke Barton are a typical power couple, always attempting to one-up each other. When they're confronted with an ultimate test of wills, both leap at the chance - but in the end, will their relationship emerge unscathed?
11 Aug. 2008
Justin Murphy doesn't have many friends...or much confidence. Yet, as he dives head-first into his task, he finds his self-esteem growing quickly. But the final part of his task will require him to prove just how far he's willing to go.
11 Aug. 2008
Regan Bloom isn't afraid of anything, and she's not shy about saying so. But when she's forced into a task that's not for the faint of heart, she learns that her attitude will only take her so far.
11 Aug. 2008
The Host
The Host's abrupt exit leaves the group with a difficult decision. Do they forget everything that's happened, or confront the man responsible? When they decide to follow him, the group discovers another layer to their experience they never expected...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page