The Man with the Iron Fists (2012) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Shame On A Nigga
Written by Ghostface Killah, RZA, The GZA, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Russell T. Jones, Method Man, Raekwon
Performed by Wu-Tang Clan
Go Hard
Written by RZA, Wiz Khalifa, and Howard Drossin
Performed by RZA and Wiz Khalifa
I Forgot To Be Your Lover
Written by William Bell and Booker T. Jones
Performed by The Mad Lads
Ike's Mood
Written by Isaac Hayes III
Performed by Isaac Hayes III
Written by RZA, Shavo Odadjian, John Frusciante, Inspectah Deck, and Charles Woods
Performed by Wu-Tang Clan
Poverty's Paradise
Written by Dale Warren
Performed by 24-Carat Black
White Dress
Written by Kanye West, RZA, Homer Banks, Carl Hampton, and Raymond Jackson
Performed by Kanye West and RZA
Green Is The Mountain
Written by Che Chang
Performed by Frances Yip
Written by John Frusciante
Performed by John Frusciante
Qian Zui Yi Sheng
Written by Lowell Lo, and Susan Tang
Performed by Sally Yeh
Your Good Thing Is About To End
Written by Isaac Hayes and David Porter
Performed by Mable John
Black Widow March (Aurora's Theme)
Written by Atli Örvarsson, RZA and Howard Drossin
Performed by Hilda Örvarsdóttir
Hell Hath No Fury
Written by RZA, Howard Drossin, Frank Iero (as Frank Jero), James Dewees (as James Dewes), Mikey Way,Ray Toro and Gerard Way
Performed by Frank Iero (as Frank Jero), James Dewees (as James Dewes), Mikey Way,Ray Toro and Gerard Way, My Chemical Romance
The Baddest Man Alive
Written by Dan Auerbach, Patrick J. Carney, RZA
Performed by RZA and The Black Keys

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page