Occupation (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Jun. 2009
Episode #1.1
During the April 2003 British invasion of Iraq, three soldiers from the same unit come under cross fire in Basra, where an explosion has huge consequences for an Iraqi girl and will radically reshape the lives of Danny, Mike and Hibbs.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page