IMDb > "Ryan's Hope" Episode #1.468 (1977)

"Ryan's Hope" Episode #1.468 (1977)

« Prev | 468 of 1732 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Thomas Babe (writer)
Claire Labine (writer)
View company contact information for Episode #1.468 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
27 April 1977 (Season 1, Episode 468)


 (Episode Cast)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Lela Swift 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Paul Avila Mayer  writer
Thomas Babe  writer
Claire Labine  writer
Mary Munisteri  writer
John Saffron  writer

Produced by
Paul Avila Mayer .... executive producer
Ellen Barrett .... associate producer
Robert Costello .... producer
Claire Labine .... executive producer
Original Music by
Carey Gold 
Production Design by
Sy Tomashoff 
Costume Design by
Ramsey Mostoller  (as Ramse Mostoller)
Makeup Department
Thomas Colesant .... hair stylist
David H. Lawrence .... makeup artist (as David Lawrence)
Production Management
Jerry Zweben .... unit manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Suellen Goldstein .... associate director
Sound Department
Fran Gertler .... sound
Jonathan Lory .... sound
Terry Ross .... sound effects editor
Camera and Electrical Department
Dick Kerr .... camera operator
Frank Merklein .... camera operator
Joseph Schiavo .... camera operator
Howard Sharrott .... lighting director
Music Department
Sybil Weinberger .... music supervisor
Other crew
Dick Briggs .... stage manager
Joyce Coe .... production assistant
Rudy Piccirillo .... video
George Whitaker .... technical director
Dick Williams .... video
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Brian Keeler ... Dusty McDonald

John Thaddeus ... Fritz

Mary-Louise Parker
Gloria Cromwell ... Georgia Rothchild

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
John J. Desmond 
Tom Donovan 
Henry Kaplan 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David Appell  1987-1988
Paul Avila Mayer  co-creator
Peter Brash  1984-1985
Rocco Bufano  1988-1989
Roger Crews  1982-1983
Elizabeth Harrower  1985
Trent Jones  scriptwriter (1982-1983)
Mardee Kravit  1984-1986
Claire Labine  co-creator
Matt Labine  co-head writer (1988-1989)
Steve Lehrman  1986-1988
Joe LeSueur  1985
Martha Nochimson  1984
Joe Orazi  1985
Kathleen Palladino  1983-1984
Maura Penders  1984-1986
Eugene Price  1982-1983
James E. Reilly  1984-1985
Louise Shaffer  1987-1989
Betsy Tooker  1984-1985
Paul Vincent  1984

Original Music by
Irving Robbin 
Cinematography by
Fran Gertler 
Rudy Piccirillo (video 1975)
Casting by
Mark Teschner 
Judy Wilson (1981-1987)
Production Design by
Kevin Rupnik 
Barry Williams 
Makeup Department
Charlene Monogas .... hair stylist
Art Department
Peter Allburn .... scenic artist
Alan Kimmel .... scenic designer
Charles E. McCarry .... set designer (1981)
Victoria Vanderkloot .... stunt woman: high fall
Camera and Electrical Department
Jo Mayer .... lighting director
Casting Department
Bobby Hoffman .... casting consultant

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Ryan's Hope" (1975)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.