IMDb > "The Office" Michael Scott Paper Company (2009)

"The Office" Michael Scott Paper Company (2009)

« Prev | 86 of 187 Episodes | Next »

Photos (See all 6 | slideshow)


User Rating:
8.5/10   603 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Greg Daniels (developed for american television by)
Justin Spitzer (written by)
View company contact information for Michael Scott Paper Company on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
9 April 2009 (Season 5, Episode 21)
Tension and disillusionment begin to emerge as Michael, Pam, and Ryan move the Michael Scott Paper Company into a cramped "workspace" at the business park. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gene Stupnitsky 
Lee Eisenberg (uncredited)
Writing credits
Greg Daniels (developed for american television by)

Justin Spitzer (written by)

Ricky Gervais (creator) &
Stephen Merchant (creator)

Produced by
Jake Aust .... producer
Steve Carell .... producer
Jennifer Celotta .... executive producer
Randy Cordray .... producer
Greg Daniels .... executive producer
Lee Eisenberg .... co-executive producer
Paul Feig .... co-executive producer
Brent Forrester .... consulting producer
Ricky Gervais .... executive producer
Mindy Kaling .... co-executive producer
James O. Kerry .... co-producer
Howard Klein .... executive producer
Lester Lewis .... consulting producer
Paul Lieberstein .... executive producer
Stephen Merchant .... executive producer
B.J. Novak .... co-executive producer
Aaron Shure .... co-executive producer
Benjamin Silverman .... executive producer (as Ben Silverman)
Justin Spitzer .... co-producer
Gene Stupnitsky .... co-executive producer
Halsted Sullivan .... co-producer
Teri Weinberg .... co-executive producer
Cinematography by
Matt Sohn 
Costume Design by
Alysia Raycraft 
Makeup Department
Laverne Caracuzzi .... makeup department head
Katrina Chevalier .... hair stylist
Kim M. Ferry .... department head hair
Lisa Nash-Jones .... makeup artist
Shari Perry .... hair stylist
Debbie Pierce .... key hair stylist
Kenneth Paul Schoenfeld .... key makeup artist
Production Management
Eric Koljan .... post-production supervisor
Robert Rothbard .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jasmine Alhambra .... second second assistant director
Stephanie Janesh .... second second assistant director (as Stephanie Kinch)
Art Department
Michael Marcus .... graphic artist
W. Rick Nichol .... set designer
Sarah Prescott .... on-set dresser
Kim Richey .... assistant property master
Henry Saine .... graphic designer
Philip D. Shea .... property master
Ron Hinson .... paint foreman (uncredited)
Sound Department
Nick Carbone .... sound utility
Benjamin Patrick .... production sound mixer
Matt Temple .... sound effects editor
Brian Wittle .... boom operator
Visual Effects by
Eric Haas .... digital effects artist: EdenFX
Camera and Electrical Department
Tim Arasheben .... first assistant camera
James Atkins .... grip
Randy Crawford .... lighting technician
Richard Elias .... best boy grip
Todd Liggitt .... grip
Eamon McGillicuddy .... grip
Edward Nielsen III .... assistant camera
Mike Reppert .... lighting technician
Matt Sohn .... camera operator
Kenneth Estes .... video playback (uncredited)
Casting Department
Ben Harris .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Lisa Buchignani .... key costumer
Carolyn Dessert .... costume supervisor
Renee Levy Hazelton .... set costumer
Mayumi Masaoka .... costumer
Andrea Medina .... costume intern
Neil Tansey .... set costumer
Editorial Department
Rob Burnett .... assistant editor
Julia Vail .... post-production coordinator
Music Department
Kerri K. Drootin .... music supervisor
Transportation Department
Jesse Dutchover .... transportation coordinator
Mike Storc .... transportation captain
Other crew
Jerod Ashton .... production assistant
Charles Canzoneri .... set production assistant
Anthony Q. Farrell .... story editor
Jacob Ford .... assistant production coordinator
Jonah Platt .... executive assistant
Veda Semarne .... script supervisor
Tad Shurtz .... production secretary
Justin Tan .... production staff
Mary Wall .... assistant to producers

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Greg Daniels  developed for american television by
Ricky Gervais  creator
Stephen Merchant  creator

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Charles Miner:Okay, I'm gonna call you Kapoor, okay, and you Hannon.
Kelly Erin Hannon:If we're changing names, can I be Erin? It's my middle name.
Charles Miner:Erin? Okay, that's very pretty.
Kelly Kapoor:Well, you know what my name is? Rajnigandha. And I hate it. I hate it!
[runs out of Charles' office]
Kevin Malone:I thought Rajnigandha was a boy's name.
See more »
Movie Connections:
References "Damages" (2007)See more »
Take Me Home, Country RoadsSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Office" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.