IMDb > "Do Not Disturb" Pilot (2008)

"Do Not Disturb" Pilot (2008)

« Prev | 5 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Pilot on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
8 October 2008 (Season 1, Episode 5)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Niecy Nash ... Rhonda

Jerry O'Connell ... Neal

Molly Stanton ... Nicole

Jesse Tyler Ferguson ... Larry

Jolene Purdy ... Molly

Dave Franco ... Gus

May Wang ... Ming
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Brando Eaton ... Jason

Kayvon Esmaili

Mel Fair ... Cranky Guest

Annie Ilonzeh
Aaron Jay Kenny ... Chef

Tom Lenk ... Victor

Vanessa Mizzone ... Reporter
Kirsty Rose ... Girl in Elevator (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Andrew Guest  staff writer (uncredited)

Produced by
Abraham Higginbotham .... executive producer
Karen Kirchner .... associate producer
Kirk J. Rudell .... co-executive producer
Kevin C. Slattery .... producer
Original Music by
Paul Buckley 
Casting by
Collin Daniel 
Tess Sanchez 
Set Decoration by
Peter M. Gurski 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Karen Miller Ehrlich .... second second assistant director
Art Department
Conny Boettger .... set designer
Michael Buha .... set dresser
Don 'Tex' Clark .... set dresser
George Karnoff .... leadman
Sound Department
Matthew McFadden .... boom operator
Kevin Nanaumi .... assistant sound editor
Rudy Zasloff .... sound recordist
Visual Effects by
O.T. Hight .... visual effects artist
Sean Taylor .... stunt double: Jerry O'Connell
Camera and Electrical Department
Charles Glosup .... gaffer
Tom Tcimpidis .... 24p video controller
Kenny Vicent .... digital engineer
Kerrec 'K-Man' Williams .... key grip
Casting Department
Kendra Shay Clark .... casting associate
Sherie Hernandez .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Marie Schley .... key costumer
Editorial Department
Larry Field .... final colorist
Music Department
Jack Diamond .... music editor (uncredited)
Jack Diamond .... music supervisor
Other crew
Gracie Glassmeyer .... production assistant
Joseph Knowles .... production assistant
Elaine Ko .... staff writer
Erica Neilsen .... production secretary
Louis Nugen .... production accountant
Cynthia J. Parker .... Crafts Service
Cody Raker .... production assistant
Steve Vitolo .... writers assistant
Jack E. Herman .... extras set coordinator (uncredited)
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Alina Andrei ... Limpy

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Abraham Higginbotham  creator

Produced by
Gregg Moscot .... associate producer
Sound Department
Rudy Zasloff .... sound recordist (2009)
Alina Andrei .... stunt actor
Camera and Electrical Department
Gary Stark .... dimmer board operator
Casting Department
Clint Alexander .... casting coordinator: New York
Karen Wood .... extras casting
Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Do Not Disturb" (2008)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.