IMDb > "Do Not Disturb" Dosing (2008)

"Do Not Disturb" Dosing (2008)

« Prev | 3 of 13 Episodes | Next »

Do Not Disturb: Season 1: Episode 3 -- When it comes time for performance bonuses to be given out to the staff at The Inn, everyone is on their best behavior to impress Rhonda and Neal.


User Rating:
5.3/10   9 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Abraham Higginbotham (creator)
Sally Bradford (written by)
View company contact information for Dosing on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
24 September 2008 (Season 1, Episode 3)
When it comes time for performance bonuses to be given out to the staff at The Inn, everyone is on their best behavior to impress Rhonda and Neal. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Niecy Nash ... Rhonda

Jerry O'Connell ... Neal

Molly Stanton ... Nicole

Jesse Tyler Ferguson ... Larry

Jolene Purdy ... Molly

Dave Franco ... Gus
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Anita Barone ... Mindy

Brando Eaton ... Jason

Blake Hood ... Austin
Aaron Jay Kenny ... Chef
Allen C. Liu ... Reporter

Jon Polito ... R.J.

Alex Quijano ... Darren
Johnny Cley Rivers ... Maintenance Man

May Wang ... Ming

Tony Aaron II ... Room Service (uncredited)
Crystal Marze ... Maid (uncredited)

Sauvion Morkunas ... Office Employee (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gary Halvorson 
Writing credits
Abraham Higginbotham (creator)

Sally Bradford (written by)

Andrew Guest  staff writer (uncredited)

Produced by
Abraham Higginbotham .... executive producer
Karen Kirchner .... associate producer
Prentice Penny .... co-producer (english version)
Kirk J. Rudell .... co-executive producer
Kevin C. Slattery .... producer
Original Music by
Paul Buckley 
Film Editing by
Robert Bramwell 
Casting by
Collin Daniel 
Tess Sanchez 
Set Decoration by
Peter M. Gurski 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Karen Miller Ehrlich .... second second assistant director
Art Department
Conny Boettger .... set designer
Michael Buha .... set dresser
George Karnoff .... leadman
Sound Department
Matthew McFadden .... boom operator
Kevin Nanaumi .... assistant sound editor
Rudy Zasloff .... sound recordist
Visual Effects by
O.T. Hight .... visual effects artist
Camera and Electrical Department
Charles Glosup .... gaffer
Kenny Vicent .... digital engineer
Kerrec 'K-Man' Williams .... key grip
Casting Department
Sherie Hernandez .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Marie Schley .... key costumer
Editorial Department
Larry Field .... final colorist
Jacoby Richardson .... assistant editor
Beverly Parkinson .... post-production assistant (uncredited)
Music Department
Jack Diamond .... music editor (uncredited)
Jack Diamond .... music supervisor
Other crew
Gracie Glassmeyer .... production assistant
Elaine Ko .... staff writer
Erica Neilsen .... production secretary
Louis Nugen .... production accountant
Cynthia J. Parker .... Crafts Service
Cody Raker .... production assistant
Steve Vitolo .... writers assistant
Jack E. Herman .... extras set coordinator (uncredited)
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Alina Andrei ... Limpy

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Abraham Higginbotham  creator

Produced by
Gregg Moscot .... associate producer
Sound Department
Rudy Zasloff .... sound recordist (2009)
Alina Andrei .... stunt actor
Camera and Electrical Department
Gary Stark .... dimmer board operator
Casting Department
Clint Alexander .... casting coordinator: New York
Karen Wood .... extras casting
Production Companies

Additional Details

22 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Do Not Disturb" (2008)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.