"Generation Kill" A Burning Dog (TV Episode 2008) Poster

(TV Mini-Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

On the Road Again
Written by Willie Nelson
Written by Gordon Lightfoot
Gangsta Gangsta
Written by William DeVaughn, Roger Parker, Charles Carter, Steve Arrington (as Steven Arrington),
Waung Hankerson, Ice Cube (as O'Shea Jackson), M.C. Ren (as Lorenzo Patterson),
, Eazy-E (as Eric Wright), Dr. Dre (as Andre Young), Gregory A. Webster (as Gregory Webster),
, Andrew Noland, Leroy 'Sugarfoot' Bonner (as Leroy Bonner), Ralph Middlebrooks,
, Junie Morrison (as Walter Morrison), Marshall E. Jones (as Marshall Jones),
, Marvin Pierce and Norman B. Napier (as Norman Napier)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page