Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James D. Rolfe

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

James D. Rolfe

Cast (in credits order)  

James D. Rolfe ...
The Angry Video Game Nerd (as James Rolfe)

Produced by 

Mike Matei ... executive producer
James D. Rolfe ... producer

Film Editing by 

James D. Rolfe

Set Decoration by 

Mike Matei

Music Department 

Kyle Justin ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

Mike Matei ... title designer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page