Episode List


Season 3

9 Jul. 1978
Clouds of Glory: William and Dorothy
The story of the poet William Wordsworth, and of his devoted sister Dorothy.
16 Jul. 1978
Clouds of Glory: The Rime of the Ancient Mariner
The troubled life of the poet Samuel Taylor Coleridge.
6 Aug. 1978
City Sugar
During the course of a live radio broadcast, a disc-jockey is made forcibly aware that he's getting old.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page