Episode List


Season 1

16 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.81
While rescuing a pregnant woman out of a car, Dr. Tom Wagner decides that he has to do a cesarean on the spot.
14 Jan. 2009
Episode #1.97
Dr. Kristin Driesen has a serious car accident.
4 Feb. 2009
Episode #1.108
Prostitute Lola Blue is seriously wounded when she tries to defend herself against a serial killer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page