Cooking for Real (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 3

7 Mar. 2009
Cheesesteak Infatuation
Cheesesteaks are made, along with fried onion strips and fruit salad.
14 Mar. 2009
Flavored Nations
Internationally inspired dishes are prepared.
23 May 2009
Finger Food
Finger foods, including Gouda-jalapeño-chorizo poppers; dill hummus with toasted pita wedges.
2 May 2009
Deep in the Hearth of Texas
Sunny celebrates her Texas roots with recipes for flank-steak fajitas, drunken peppers and Lone Star cheesecake.
9 May 2009
Irish Eyes Smiling
Lamb chops, braised fennel and a spiked Irish cream dessert are made.
16 May 2009
One Dish Meal
Shepherd's pie and strawberry floats are made.
28 Feb. 2009
West Indian Love Letter
Dishes from the West Indies are featured, including codfish hush puppies; sans souci punch.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page