Cooking for Real (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

3 Jan. 2009
Far East Eats
On the menu: lomi-lomi salmon; chicken skewers with peanut sauce; chilled Asian noodles.
10 Jan. 2009
Wings 3.0
Three sauces for chicken wings are prepared.
17 Jan. 2009
Best of Both Worlds
Menu includes maniladas with white-cheese and roasted-tomatillo sauces; fried donut holes.
24 Jan. 2009
First Down, Ten to Feed
Game-day grub is featured.
31 Jan. 2009
Tequila Sunrise
Breakfast enchiladas with red sauce, refried beans and a tequila-sunrise sangria are made.
7 Feb. 2009
Beefed Up Dinner
Beef wellington is prepared.
14 Feb. 2009
Dinner on a Dime
An inexpensive meal is made.
21 Feb. 2009
Dinner by Request
A Caribbean-inspired chicken dish is made.
7 Feb. 2009
Wednesday Dinner Date
A romantic meal is planned, including chocolate custards.
Spring Forward, Fall Back
A recipe for roast beef with fresh herbs and horseradish sauce.
A Literally Good Meal
Pasta, pancetta and peas.
Brunch Worthy Breakfast
Breakfast dishes are featured.
27 Jun. 2009
Child's Play
Sunny reinvents childhood favorites, including catfish sticks with cocktail sauce; strawberry-apple sauce; pasta and cheese.
4 Apr. 2009
Recipes Are Made to Be Broken
Latin lasagna, a spring salad and pomegranate margaritas are prepared.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page