Imaginary Bitches (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



2 May 2008
It's Not Easy Making Imaginary New Friends
When Eden's girlfriends are all too busy with their boyfriends to talk about the details of her amazing one-night stand, she decides to create a new friend to celebrate with.
9 May 2008
The Dirtier Isn't Always the Better
Being excluded from a "couples only" dinner party leads Eden to seek out a second opinion on whether Lizzie really cares about her feelings as much as she claims.
16 May 2008
Where Were You When Eden Got Drunk and Puked All Over Me and Lizzie?
When Brooke finds out about Catherine and Heather, she sets out to win Eden back.
23 May 2008
A New Leper in the Colony
Jealousy erupts when Eden meets a new, single friend. Who's very real.
30 May 2008
It's Totally What You Think
Eden's imaginary world "arouses" the interest of a potential boyfriend... a little too much.
6 Jun. 2008
Help James Help You
Eden hopes a session with Brooke's shrink will help her with her imaginary problems... but Dr. Kee is more interested in having sex with her problems than treating them.
13 Jun. 2008
A Spiritual Bitch-Bath
The girl who stole Eden's ex-boyfriend learns that payback's a bitch. Make that two bitches.
11 Jul. 2008
Sexy Secret Santa
Catherine and Heather indulge in their holiday fantasies...but Eden's real friends aren't part of their plans.
18 Jul. 2008
Porn Star Priest
Connie sets up Eden with the perfect guy. Is it a match made in Heaven or Hell?
1 Aug. 2008
Imaginary Bridezilla
After breaking up with her boyfriend, Lizzie turns to Eden (and her imaginary friends) for help in navigating the "singles" lane.
1 Aug. 2008
Only Crazy Girls Quife
Eden has finally found "The One". But making him think that she's not crazy is proving to be extremely difficult.
8 Aug. 2008
Three Bitches Is an Imaginary Crowd (Part One)
Eden's new imaginary friend is looking a far more intense relationship than she could have ever dreamed.
15 Aug. 2008
Three Bitches Is an Imaginary Crowd (Part Two)
Eden squares off against her friends (both real and imaginary) as she tries to figure out what she really wants out of a relationship.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page