Fred (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 May 2008
Fred: May Day
Fred tries to be nice by giving people in his neighborhood May Day Baskets...
8 May 2008
Fred Loses His Meds
Fred accidentally loses his medication and really needs to find it!
15 May 2008
Fred Gets Bullied
Kevin is mad at Fred for ding dong ditching his house and wants revenge!
22 May 2008
Fred Gets Detention
Fred is really scared that because he got detention, he won't be able to be a pediatrician.
29 May 2008
Fred Goes to the Dentist
Fred goes to the dentist for the very first time.
5 Jun. 2008
Fred Stalks Judy
Fred takes his obsession with Judy to the next level.
12 Jun. 2008
Fred on Father's Day
Fred celebrates Father's Day even though he doesn't live with his dad.
19 Jun. 2008
Fred Goes Swimming
Fred tries out his new pool that his mom picked up at a local dump.
26 Jun. 2008
Fred Meets Bertha
Fred meets a girl named Bertha outside the community bar. Bertha seems really nice, but is she really?
3 Jul. 2008
Fred's Mom Is Missing
Fred's mom hasn't come back home from the bar since Fred had his play date with Bertha. At first Fred is extremely happy, but then reality hits!

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page